Looking for a Little Help…

Hello all!  I need some ideas.  I’m looking for something that I should blog about every week.  Something like a “Pick of the Week,” like a song I’m in love with or a cool trend I really like.  Why, you may ask?  I think having at least one thing that I’m obligated to blog about with “force” me (in the gentlest way possible) to crank something out at least once a week, just for you guys to see.  That way there will be a certain day for you to check up on the blog, and I’m not posting once in a blue moon.  Also, depending on what I blog about, it might help you guys get to know me a little better.  So here’s a small list I’ve thought of.  Either pick one you like, or come up with your own idea!

Current Event (opinions/overviews)

(the aforementioned) Pick of the Week

A Recipe

A Tutorial (or a review of one)

Comment on which you like best, or share with me your own!  Thanks guys, have a great rest of the week!

2 thoughts on “Looking for a Little Help…

Leave a Reply

